BIgfoot expeditions attract crazies – an inconvenient truth

In sept I paid a bus ticket for a  known maniac-depressive from Happy Camp,CA, (many mental-hold arrests by local sheriff) to come down to join
two of us on an expedition, to see if such a self-admitted maniac could bring Bigfoot out of the woodwork. Unfortunately, this blew up on my face,  when one other member dropped out and I was forced to deal one-on-one with this woman(no personal romance ever–she is 50) at the campsite. Basically, the night was cold and she was very upset I did not have more blankets on hand (last year, we were  sweating) and she flipped out , screamed like a banshee at 110 decibels for four hours,  (literally  – four hours!)  and then  attacked me with a shovel and  threw  six  borrowed  books  into the creek. See photo. I left and she had to walk three miles,  for which she makes a very big deal. (I did not feel safe.) I did at least get a verification photo relating to our 2006 Bigfoot-by-SUV photo, and a strange alien woman at a distance.Book thrown by maniac being recoveredNow my enemies are making a very big deal of this when by reading her own website, one can see she is a maniac. The moral is  “Do not count your boobies, until they are hatched.” 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

